Building strong connections

Through strong connections with our learning partners in Singapore, Dubai and Malaysia, Murdoch University is committed to  delivering high quality learning and teaching to meet the changing and diversified needs of its students.

Transnational Leadership Team

Professor Peter Waring

Professor Peter Waring

Pro Vice Chancellor TNE & Singapore Dean

Portrait image of Dr James Trotter

Dr James Trotter

Dubai Dean & Academic President

Contact the TNE team

Australia

90 South St, Murdoch
Western Australia 6150
Australia

General enquiries: TNE@murdoch.edu.au


Jenny Crawford
Manager TNE
P: +61 (8) 9360 7681
E: Jenny.Crawford@murdoch.edu.au

Tess Carcione
Transnational  Education Coordinator
P: +61 (8) 9360 2477
E: T.Carcione@murdoch.edu.au

Yukiko Stransky
Transnational Education Officer
P: +61 (8) 9360 7492
E: Y.Stransky@murdoch.edu.au

Nathan Tozer
Transnational Education Officer
P: +61 (8) 9360 6877
E: N.Tozer@murdoch.edu.au

Judith Bleakley
Transnational Education Officer
P: +61 (8) 9360 7213
E: Judith.Bleakley@murdoch.edu.au

Singapore

#03-01 King's Centre,
390 Havelock Road,
Singapore 169662

Website: www.murdoch.sg

Email enquiries:

Professor Peter Waring
Professor Vice Chancellor Transnational Education & Singapore Dean
E: P.Waring@murdoch.edu.au

Alfred Chen
Student Services Manager
E: A.Chen@murdoch.edu.au

Callie Chen
Business Development Executive
E: Callie.Chen@murdoch.edu.au

Veronica Mitchell
Executive Officer
E: V.Mitchell@murdoch.edu.au

Karyn Tan
Student Services Assistant
E: Karyn.Tan@murdoch.edu.au

Candice Nyiu
Student Services Assistant
E: JingYing.Nyiu@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Florence Mwagwabi
Discipline Lead in Information Technology
E: F.Mwagwabi@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Amy Lim
Discipline Lead in Psychology
E: Amy.Lim@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Preman Chandranathan
Discipline Lead in Business
E:  Preman.Chandranathan@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Tarin Ong
Lecturer, Learning & Teaching
E: Tarin.Ong@murdoch.edu.au

Adie Lee
Senior Accountant
E: A.Lee@murdoch.edu.au

Kase Tan
Alumni Officer
E: Kase.Tan@murdoch.edu.au

Dr James Trotter
Dean and Academic President of Murdoch University Dubai 
E: James.Trotter@murdoch.edu.au

Leena Wanganoo
Discipline Lead in Business
E: Leena.Wanganoo@murdoch.edu.au

Salih Ismail
Discipline Lead in Information Technology
E: Salih.Ismail@murdoch.edu.au 

Dr Magdalena Mosanya
Discipline Lead in Psychology & Criminology and Student Counsellor
E: Magdalena.Mosanya@murdoch.edu.au

Joseph Nalloor
Discipline Lead in Communication
E: Joseph.Nalloor@murdoch.edu.au

Faiza Qureshi
Discipline Lead in Foundation Studies & Master of Education
E: Faiza.Qureshi@murdoch.edu.au

Lama Jbara
Learning Support Officer & Lecturer
E: Lama.Jbara@murdoch.edu.au

Uzma Shaheen
Employability Support Officer & Lecturer
E: Uzma.Shaheen@murdoch.edu.au

Malaysia

Wisma UCSI, Lot 39890, Jalan Cerdas, Taman Connaught, 56000
Cheras, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Phone: (+603) 9078 2033
Website: https://www.ucsicollege.edu.my/

Email enquiries: