Meet our leaders

The Senior Leadership Team provides leadership to and management of the University.

Professor Andrew Deeks

Professor Andrew Deeks

Vice Chancellor

Helen Wildy

Professor Helen Wildy

Deputy Vice Chancellor - Education (Interim)

Professor Peter Davies

Professor Peter Davies

Deputy Vice Chancellor - Research & Innovation (Interim)


Professor Simon McKirdy

Deputy Vice Chancellor - Global Engagement

Chanelle van den Berg

Chanelle van den Berg

Pro Vice Chancellor - First Nations

Martin Brueckner

Martin Brueckner

Pro Vice Chancellor - Sustainability

Rebcca Bennett

Rebecca Bennett

Pro Vice Chancellor - Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Antonia Girardi

Professor Antonia Girardi

PVC College of Business

Jen Verduin

Professor Jennifer Verduin

PVC College of Environmental & Life Sciences

Guillermo Campitelli

Professor Guillermo Campitelli

PVC College of Health & Education

Deborah Gare

Professor Deborah Gare

PVC College of Law, Arts & Social Sciences

Parisa Bahri

Professor Parisa Bahri

PVC College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Tony Pine

Tony Pine

Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Russell

Sharon Russell

Chief People Office

Placeholder headshot

To be appointed

Chief Experience Officer

More about Murdoch