Facebook Twitter Yammer

Contact Us

TNE Liaison Team

Jenny Crawford
Manager TNE
Phone: +61 (8) 9360 7681
Email: Jenny.Crawford@murdoch.edu.au

Yukiko Stransky
TNE Liaison Support Officer
Phone: +61 (8) 9360 7492
Email: Y.Stransky@murdoch.edu.au

Kenny Teo
TNE Liaison Support Officer
Phone: +61 (8) 9360 7530
Email: K.Teo@murdoch.edu.au

Tess Carcione
TNE Liaison Support Officer
Phone: +61 (8) 9360 2477
Email: T.Carcione@murdoch.edu.au

TNE Liaison Team email: TNE@murdoch.edu.au

Murdoch Singapore Office

#03-01 King's Centre, 390 Havelock Road,
Singapore 169662
Phone: +65 68380760
Website: http://www.murdoch.sg/

Professor Peter Waring
Pro Vice Chancellor Transnational Education & Singapore Dean
Phone: +65 68380761
Email: P.Waring@murdoch.edu.au

Alfred Chen
Student Services Officer
Phone: +65 68380763
Email: A.Chen@murdoch.edu.au

Veronica Mitchell
Student Services Officer
Phone: +65 68380762
Email: V.Mitchell@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Anne Palmer
Assistant Dean Learning and Teaching | Learning Development Lecturer
Phone: +65 67337136
Email: A.Palmer@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Tania Lim
Lecturer in Communications
Phone: +65 67337672
Email: Tania.Lim@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Florence Mwagwabi
Lecturer in Information Technology
Phone: +65 67337137
Email: F.Mwagwabi@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Eunice Tan
Lecturer in Tourism
Phone: +65 68380769
Email: E.Tan@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Amy Lim
Lecturer in Psychology
Phone: +65 68380767
Email: Amy.Lim@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Olwen Bedford
Lecturer in Business
Phone: +65 68380768
Email: O.Bedford@murdoch.edu.au

Adie Lee
Senior Accountant
Phone: +65 68380766
Email: A.Lee@murdoch.edu.au

singapore.admissions@murdoch.edu.au (for admissions and advanced standing enquiries)
singapore.enrolments@murdoch.edu.au (for enrolment enquiries)
singapore.studenthelp@murdoch.edu.au (all other enquiries)

 

Murdoch University Dubai

Dubai International Academic City, Block No. 10,
4th Floor, P.O. Box 345005, Dubai UAE
Phone: +971 4 4355700

Dr James Trotter
Dean and Academic President
Email: James.Trotter@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Madhavi Ayyagari
Program Coordinator - PG Business
Email: Madhavi.Ayyagari@murdoch.edu.au

Claire Macrae
Program Coordinator - MEd and MHCM
Email: Claire.Macrae@murdoch.edu.au

Joseph Stevens
Program Coordinator - IT
Email: Joseph.Stevens@murdoch.edu.au

Joseph Nalloor
Program Coordinator - UG Arts
Email: Joseph.Nalloor@murdoch.edu.au

Keary Shandler
Program Coordinator - UG Business
Email: Keary.Shandler@murdoch.edu.au

Faiza Qureshi
Program Coordinator - Foundation Studies
Email: Faiza.Qureshi@murdoch.edu.au

dubai.studentservices@murdoch.edu.au (for Enrolments, document requests, and general enquiries)
dubai.admissions@murdoch.edu.au (for admissions enquiries)
dubai.academicservices@murdoch.edu.au (for Teaching staff support, exams, and timetabling)
dubai.library@murdoch.edu.au (for Library enquiries)
dubai.finance@murdoch.edu.au (for Finance enquiries)
dubai.itsupport@murdoch.edu.au (for IT enquiries)
dubai.marketing@murdoch.edu.au (for marketing, media, PR related communications)
dubai.info@murdoch.edu.au (for general enquiries)