Facebook Twitter Yammer

Contact Us

TNE Liaison Team

Jenny Crawford
Manager TNE Liaison
Phone: +61 (8) 9360 7681
Email: Jenny.Crawford@murdoch.edu.au

Yukiko Stransky
TNE Liaison Support Officer
Phone: +61 (8) 9360 7492
Email: Y.Stransky@murdoch.edu.au

Nathan Tozer
TNE Liaison Support Officer
Phone: +61 (8) 9360 7530
Email: N.Tozer@murdoch.edu.au

TNE Liaison Team email: TNE@murdoch.edu.au

Murdoch Singapore Office

#06-04 Kings Centre, 390 Havelock Road,
Singapore 169662
Phone: +65 68380760
Website: http://www.murdoch.sg/

Associate Professor Peter Waring
Singapore Dean
Phone: +65 68380761
Email: P.Waring@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Chris Vas
Director, Singapore Centre for Research in Innovation, Productivity and Technology (SCRIPT)
Phone: +65 68380765
Email: C.Vas@murdoch.edu.au

Alfred Chen
Student Services Officer
Phone: +65 68380763
Email: A.Chen@murdoch.edu.au

Veronica Mitchell
Student Services Officer
Phone: +65 68380762
Email: V.Mitchell@murdoch.edu.au

Azad Singh Bali
Research Fellow
Phone: +65 68380771
Email: A.Bali@murdoch.edu.au

Anne Palmer
Learning Development Lecturer
Phone: +65 67337136
Email: A.Palmer@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Tania Lim
Lecturer in Communications
Phone: +65 67337672
Email: Tania.Lim@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Sumesh Nair
Lecturer in Marketing
Phone: +65 68380768
Email: S.Nair@murdoch.edu.au

Ajantha Thinakaran
Lecturer in Law
Phone: +65 68380767
Email: A.Thinakaran@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Florence Mwagwabi
Lecturer in Information Technology
Phone: +65 67337137
Email: F.Mwagwabi@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Heather Douglas
Lecturer in Psychology
Phone: +65 68380773
Email: H.Douglas@murdoch.edu.au

Dr Eunice Tan
Lecturer in Tourism
Phone: +65 68380769
Email: E.Tan@murdoch.edu.au

Nisha Naseer
Business Development Manager
Phone: +65 68380764
Email: N.Naseer@murdoch.edu.au

Daryl Neo
Student Services Assistant
Phone: +65 68380760
Email: D.Neo@murdoch.edu.au

Adie Lee
Senior Accountant
Phone: +65 68380766
Email: A.Lee@murdoch.edu.au

singapore.admissions@murdoch.edu.au (for admissions and advanced standing enquiries)
singapore.enrolments@murdoch.edu.au (for enrolment enquiries)
singapore.studenthelp@murdoch.edu.au (all other enquiries)

 

Murdoch University International Study Centre Dubai

Dubai International Academic City, Block No. 10,
4th Floor, P.O. Box 345005, Dubai UAE
Phone: +971 4 4355700

Dr Max Sully
Dubai Dean
Email: dean@murdochdubai.ac.ae

Schools

School of Business and Governance

Shaun Major (School Manager)
Email: BGProgramSupport@murdoch.edu.au

School of Engineering and Information Technology

Rebecca Treloar-Cook (School Manager)
Email: SEITTNE@murdoch.edu.au

School of Law

Gail Wescombe (School Manager)
Email: BLawTNE@murdoch.edu.au

School of Psychology

Doug Robb (School Manager)
Email: PsyTNE@murdoch.edu.au

School of Arts

Louise Somerset (School Manager)
Email: ArtsTNE@murdoch.edu.au

School of Education

Mark Lawrey (School Manager)
Email: TNEeducation@murdoch.edu.au


Partnerships Support Team

articulations@murdoch.edu.au (for articulations enquiries)
advancedstanding@murdoch.edu.au (for advanced standing enquiries)
partnerships.support@murdoch.edu.au (for partnerships and contracts enquiries)


Equity and Social Inclusion Office, Murdoch University

Phone: + 61 (8) 9360 6084
Email: equity@murdoch.edu.au