This is free thinking logo in white

Future students

Phone1300 687 3624
EmailMake an enquiry
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–6pm (AWST)
Public holidays may vary
VisitYou can also find us at 330.2.021
Monday–Friday 8:30am–4:30pm (AWST)
(9:30am on Thursdays for general enquiries)
You may find these links helpful
Phone+61 8 9360 6063
EmailMake an enquiry
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–6pm (AWST)
Public holidays may vary
You may find these links helpful

To arrange one of our expos, events or workshops at your school, contact our Future Students team.

Emailengage@murdoch.edu.au
Phone+61 8 9360 6796
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–5pm (AWST)

Alternatively, contact our Outreach team to book one of our hands-on workshops at our Perth campus.

Emailoutreach@murdoch.edu.au
Phone+61 8 9360 7319
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–5pm (AWST)

Research and innovation

The Graduate Research School provides support to both domestic and International research students, their supervisors and the schools.

OpenMonday–Friday 8:30am–4:30pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 6927
Emailgraduateresearchdegrees@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at 512.1.014

The Research and Innovation Office manages research at Murdoch University, from grants and contracts to systems, ethics and commercialisation.

Emaildirectorrio@murdoch.edu.au

Murdoch University is committed to the highest standards of responsible research conduct, promoting and complying with the Australian Code for the Responsible Conduct of Research.

Animal ethics
Phone+61 8 9360 6472
Emailanimal.ethics@murdoch.edu.au
Human research ethics
Phone+61 8 9360 6677
Emailhuman.ethics@murdoch.edu.au
Policy and projects
Phone+61 8 9360 7685
Emailrndpolicyfeedback@murdoch.edu.au
Research integrity
Phone+61 8 9360 6677
Emailethics@murdoch.edu.au
Safety in research and teaching
Phone+61 8 9360 6506
Emailsrtc@murdoch.edu.au

We support Murdoch researchers in the development, preparation and submission of research grant applications, oversee negotiation and administration of research awards, collaborative agreements and contracts.

Emailresearchsupport@murdoch.edu.au

We promote Murdoch's innovations, assist with collaborative Research and Development for licensing, and help prepare business plans, and connect researchers and industry partners.

Phone +61 8 9360 7481
Email patents@murdoch.edu.au

Community

The Murdoch Library is a hub for learning, teaching and research for our Murdoch community.

Geoffrey Bolton Library
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–9pm (AWST)
Saturday & Sunday 1pm–5pm (AWST)
During semester
Phone+61 8 9360 2563
VisitWe're located at Building 350
Veterinary Library
OpenMonday–Friday 7am–6pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2563
VisitWe're located at 260.2.140
Mandurah Campus Library
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–4pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9582 5521
VisitWe're located at 101.1.023

Ask a question

The Animal Hospital at Murdoch University has qualified, caring staff available to care for your pet around the clock, every single day of the year.

Open24 hours for emergencies
Monday–Friday 8:30am–6pm (AWST)
Saturday 8am–12pm (AWST)
Phone1300 652 494
Emailadminvethospital@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at 261.1.161

The Murdoch Psychology Clinic provides assessment and psychological therapy for adults and children experiencing a range of difficulties.

OpenMonday–Friday 9am–5pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2570
Emailpsyclinic@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at 440.1.030

The Murdoch Chiropractic Clinic is a modern evidence-based teaching clinic offering high quality patient-centred care with no referral needed.

OpenMonday–Friday 8–11am & 2:30–5:30pm (AWST)
Saturday 8:30–11:30am & 12:30–3:30pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 1202
Emailchiroclinic@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at 490.1.007

Launchpad is the platform where free-thinkers can connect, collaborate and co-create to turn thoughts and ideas into real-world solutions.

Emaillaunchpad@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at 350.3.003

Media

For urgent media enquiries, contact our news team.

Emailnews@murdoch.edu.au
Phone+61 8 9360 2858

Read the latest Murdoch news

Current students

The Student Centre offers a range of services – from course advice, to applying for a parking permit or making a payment at the cashier.

OpenMonday–Friday 8:30am–4:30pm (AWST)
(9:30am on Thursdays for general enquiries)
Phone1300 687 3624
Emailstudentcentre@murdoch.edu.au
Fax+61 8 9360 6491
VisitWe're located at 330.2.021
You may find these links helpful

Our student success advisors can give advice about your study, wellbeing, getting the most out of university.

OpenMonday–Friday 9:30am–4:30pm (AWST)
Emailadvice@murdoch.edu.au
Visit

Mandurah campus
We are located near the Nursing Administration, Building 100

Perth campus
East: we are located at 247.1.001
West: we are located at 453.1.001
Geoffrey Bolton Library: we are located at 350.3.001

The Murdoch Library is a hub for learning, teaching and research for our Murdoch community.

Geoffrey Bolton Library
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–9pm (AWST)
Saturday & Sunday 1pm–5pm (AWST)
During semester
Phone+61 8 9360 2563
VisitWe're located at Building 350
Veterinary Library
OpenMonday–Friday 7am–6pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2563
VisitWe're located at 260.2.10
Mandurah Campus Library
OpenMonday–Friday 8am–4pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9582 5521
VisitWe're located at 101.1.023

Ask a question

The Store provides a range of merchandise and essential stationery for students, staff and the general community.

OpenMonday–Friday 8:30am–4:30pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2540
Emailthestore@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at 440.1.038

Textbooks and uniforms, including lab coats, personal protective equipment and nursing paraphernalia, can be purchased online from The School Locker.

The Murdoch Guild is a student advocacy, support and service organisation, run independently from the University.

OpenMonday–Friday 9am–4pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2158
Emailcontact@murdochguild.com.au
VisitWe're located at 490.2.065

Murdoch University Medical Service provides confidential, high quality medical assessment, treatment and referrals, as well as health promotion activities for the Murdoch community.

OpenMonday–Friday 8:30am–4.30pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2293
Emailmedicalservice@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at Building 418 (under the Tavern)

Make an appointment

Murdoch University Counselling Service aims to help students to build resilience throughout their university degree and help them to reach their goals.

Perth campus
OpenMonday–Friday 8:30am–4.30pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 1227
Emailcounsellingservice@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at 440.1.044
Mandurah campus
OpenFriday 8:30am–4:30pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9582 5501
Emailcounsellingservice@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at Building 101

The Careers and employability team is a professional support service for Murdoch students and alumni.

OpenTuesday–Thursday 10am–3pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2596
Emailcareers@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at Building 340

If you have a Work Integrated Learning opportunity for current students, email workplacements@murdoch.edu.au or call +61 8 9360 2765.

The goal of the Kulbardi Aboriginal Centre is to increase Indigenous participation in higher education and provide support for students throughout their studies.

OpenMonday–Friday 9am–5pm (AWST)
Phone+61 8 9360 2128
Emailkulbardi@murdoch.edu.au
VisitWe're located at Building 490

Alumni and giving

Please contact us to discuss how you can support Murdoch in changing our world.

Phone+61 8 9360 7252
Email development@murdoch.edu.au
You may find these links helpful

Campus and facilities

Open24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Phone

Central security office: +61 8 9360 6262

Perth campus: +61 8 9360 7333 (Ext 333)

Mandurah campus: +61 8 9582 5555 (Ext 555)

Rockingham campus: +61 8 9553 7333

Emailsecurity@murdoch.edu.au
OpenMonday–Friday 7:30am–5pm (University working days)
Phone

+61 8 9360 2262

After hours for major faults call security on +61 8 9360 6262

Emailfm.helpdesk@murdoch.edu.au

Explore our international campuses