Our talented team of academics and support staff are here to help you throughout your university journey and beyond. We partner with industry to ensure our graduates have the skills necessary to build rewarding careers.

Leadership team​

  • Dean of Psychology - Associate Professor Helen Davis​
  • Deputy Head of School (Engagement) - Dr Matthew Thompson​
  • Deputy Head of School (Research & Innovation) - Associate Professor Ann-Maree Vallence​
  • Deputy Head of School (Learning & Teaching) - Dr Andrea Steele​
  • Deputy Head of School (Equity & Inclusion) - Dr Hakuei Fujiyama​

Academic chairs​

Academic staff​

Professional staff – Psychology clinic​

  • Ms Bunmi Ogunleye​
  • Ms Janine Joseph​