Partner universities

Find information about requirements and restrictions, links for unit search and which units are taught in English (only applicable for non-English speaking countries) by our Exchange Partners.

Explore which overseas university is right for you

We strongly recommend you research the units offered by your chosen university before you apply as the university may not be the right choice for you. You need to make sure the units you choose are available and offered during the semester you intend to spend overseas.

Please see below information for each individual partner university, listed by country. For further information, please contact our Student Mobility Office.

  • Austria
    • BOKU (Vienna)
    • MCI Management Centre Innsbruck (Innsbruck)
    • Salzburg University of Applied Sciences (Salzburg)
  • Canada
    • Mt Royal University (Calgary, Alberta)
    • Simon Fraser University (Vancouver, British Columbia)
    • University of Victoria (Vancouver Island, British Columbia)
    • University of Waterloo (Waterloo, Ontario)
  • China
    • Zhejiang University of Media and Communication (Hangzhou)
    • Zhejiang University of Technology (Hangzhou)
  • Croatia
    • University of Zagreb (Zagreb)
  • Czech Republic
    • Anglo-American University (Prague)
  • Denmark
    • Danish School of Media and Journalism (Copenhagen and Aarhus)
    • University of Southern Denmark (Odense and other campuses)
  • Finland
    • University of Turku (Turku)
  • Germany
    • Bremen University of Applied Sciences (Bremen)
    • Hamburg University of Applied Sciences (Hamburg)
    • Munich University of Applied Science (Munich)
    • Ostfalia University of Applied Science (Wolfsburg)
    • University of Oldenburg (Oldenburg)
  • Hong Kong
    • City University Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
    • University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
  • India
    • O.P. Jindal Global University (Haryana)
  • Ireland
    • Griffith College (Dublin)
    • University of Limerick (Limerick)
  • Italy
    • University of Bologna (Italy)
  • Japan
    • Hokkaido University (Sapporo, Hokkaido)
    • Kansai Gaidai (Osaka)
    • Kwansei Gakuin University (Nishinomiya, Hyōgo)
    • Rikkyo University (Toshima, Tokyo)
    • Gakushuin University (Toshima, Tokyo)
    • Konan University (Kobe, Hyōgo)
    • Mukogawa Women’s University (Nishinomiya, Hyōgo)
    • Ryukoku University (Kyoto)
    • Seikei University (Musashino, Tokyo)
  • Korea
    • Konkuk University (Seoul)
    • Yonsei University (Seoul)
  • Netherlands
    • Utrecht University of Applied Sciences (Utrecht)
  • Spain
    • CEU San Pablo University (Madrid)
  • Sweden
    • Linnaeus University (Kalmar and Vaxjo)
    • Lund University (Lund)
    • Malmo University (Malmo)
    • Stockholm University (Stockholm)
    • Uppsala University (Uppsala)
  • Switzerland
    • Lucerne University of Applied Sciences (Lucerne)
  • United Kingdom
    • Aberystwyth University (Aberystwyth)
    • Lancaster University (Lancaster)
    • Nottingham Trent University (Nottingham)
    • Richmond, the American International University (London)
    • University of Dundee (Dundee)
    • University of East Anglia (Norwich)
    • University of Hertfordshire (Hatfield)
  • USA
    • Adelphi University (Garden City, New York State)
    • Binghamton University (Vestal, New York State)
    • California State University Monterey Bay (Monterey Bay, California)
    • Northern Arizona University (Flagstaff, Arizona)
    • San Diego State University (San Diego, California)
    • University of New Mexico (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
    • University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
    • University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire (Eau Claire, Wisconsin)
    • University of Wisconsin - Whitewater (Whitewater, Wisconsin)

Download a list of all our Exchange Partners

Ready to apply?

If you’ve chosen the partner university you want to study at, take the next step and apply to study abroad.

Apply Now

Have a question? Talk to us

Future International Students

+61 8 9360 6063 Mon - Fri
8am – 6pm Make an enquiry

Future Students

1300 687 3624 Mon – Fri
8am - 6pm
Make an enquiry

Current Students

1300 687 3624 Mon – Fri
8:30am - 4:30pm
Make an enquiry