School of law

Scales staff

Novela Aleksic
Finance Officer

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Emailn.aleksic@murdoch.edu.au

 

Amanda Blake
Solicitor

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Emaila.blake@murdoch.edu.au

 

Clea Brierley
Solicitor and Law Clinic Supervisor

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Emailc.brierley@murdoch.edu.au  

 

Tracey Collier
Domestic and Family Violence Solicitor

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Emailt.collier@murdoch.edu.au

 

Anna Copeland
Senior Lecturer, Director of Clinical Legal Programs, Solicitor and Migration Agent (MARN 9905928)

Phone: 9360 2980
Room: LAW 2.102
Email: A.Copeland@murdoch.edu.au

 

Danielle Healey
Tenant Advocate and Community Legal Education Officer

Phone: 95500 400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Emaild.healey@murdoch.edu.au

 

Dominic McKenna
Volunteer Migration Agent (MARN 0401367)

Phone: 95500 400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham

 

Anna Notley
Coordinator, Lawyers Practice Manual Western Australia


Phone: 95500 400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Email: a.notley@murdoch.edu.au

 

Rhonda Horn
Administration Officer

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Email: r.horn@murdoch.edu.au

 

Kirstein Fentiman
Migration Agent (MARN 1068568)

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Email: k.fentiman@murdoch.edu.au

 

Amanda McGow
Principal Solicitor and Law Clinic Supervisor

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Email: a.mcgow@murdoch.edu.au

 

Raelene Murphy
Administration Assistant

Phone: 9550 0400
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Email: raelene.murphy@murdoch.edu.au

 

Gai Walker
Managing Director

Phone: 9550 0410
Room: SCALES Office, Rockingham
Emailg.walker@murdoch.edu.au