School of law

School of Law - Alumni

On 15 June 2000, a meeting of Murdoch Law graduates voted unanimously to form the Murdoch Law Alumni (Inc.). The Alumni has since been incorporated and an executive elected.

As presently constituted, the Alumni’s goals and objectives are to:

  • Maintain and foster links amongst Law School alumni.
  • Support the Law School and its student societies.
  • Maintain a link between the Law School and its alumni.

The current membership of the M.L.A. Inc. Executive is detailed in the section below.

Constitution

The Murdoch Law Alumni Inc Constitution (PDF, 23KB)

Contacts

All general alumni enquiries should be forwarded to the Murdoch Law Alumni Inc. Secretary at alumni@law.murdoch.edu.au.

For information on how to update your details in Murdoch University's Alumni Database please visit the Alumni Centre.

Alumni can contact Fiona Peters in the School of Law office either on 9360 6820 or by e-mail at F.peters@murdoch.edu.au.

Executive

Jay Leary
Herbert Smith Freehills
345 Queen st
Brisbane QLD 4005
Jay.Leary@freehills.com
(07) 3258 6619

Cameron Cross
Cameron.Cross@bdw.com
(02) 9258 6000

Alex Lustig
C/- Jackson McDonald
81 St. George's Tce
PERTH WA 6000
alustig@jacmac.com.au
(08) 9426 6733 (w)

Louis de Chiera
Herbert Smith Freehills
250 St George's Terrace
PERTH WA 6000
Louis.de.Chiera@freehills.com
(08) 9211 7777