school_of_education_960x100_pop.jpeg

Professional Experience Contacts

Area of Responsibility Role Contact Telephone Location
Professional Experience Office General Office Contact Reception
ProfessionalExperience@murdoch.edu.au
9360 7477

Murdoch Campus
Education & Humanities Building (EH)
Rm 2.002
ReceptionProfessional Experience Office

Professional Experience
Director

Academic Advisor Sue Ledger
S.Ledger@murdoch.edu.au
9360 7476 Murdoch Campus EH 3.008

Professional Experience Manager

Unit coordinator for Professional Internship

Kathryn Dehle
K.Dehle@murdoch.edu.au

9360 7240 Murdoch Campus EH 2.006 Professional Experience Office

Placements (Secondary)

Administration

Annika Ohm
A.Ohm@murdoch.edu.au

9360 1224

Murdoch Campus EH 2.002 Professional Experience Office

Placements (Primary)

Administration Karen Connoley
Karen.Connoley@murdoch.edu.au
9360 7469

Murdoch Campus EH 2.002 Professional Experience Office

Administration Administration Assistant Annette Jessett
A.Jessett@murdoch.edu.au
9360 2074

Murdoch Campus EH 2.002 Professional Experience Office


Finance Mentor Teacher payments Beryl Armstrong
B.Armstrong@murdoch.edu.au
9360 2341 Murdoch Campus EH 2.001 Professional Experience Office