research_centres_headers_960x100.jpg

Contact the Centre

Postal Address:

Asia Research Centre
Murdoch University
Murdoch WA 6150
Western Australia

Email: arc@murdoch.edu.au

Telephone: +61-8 9360 2263

Centre administrator: Sia Kozlowski

  Title Phone Number

Professor Garry Rodan
G.Rodan@murdoch.edu.au

Director
Australian Research Council Professorial
Fellow

9360 6658
Emeritus Professor Richard Robison 
R.Robison@murdoch.edu.au
Emeritus Professor 9360 2263
Dr Jacqui Baker
S.Hameiri@murdoch.edu.au
Lecturer in Southeast Asian Politics 9360 6228

Dr Jane Hutchison
J.Hutchison@murdoch.edu.au

Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Studies 9360 2995
 Dr Jeffrey Wilson
J.Wilson@murdoch.edu.au
Lecturer in Politics and International Studies 9360 2812
Dr Joseph Christensen
J.Christensen@murdoch.edu.au
Postdoctoral Fellow 9360 2209

Find us at level 2 of the BITL (Business, IT and Law) Building No 461

Map