The Kulbardi Team

.

Dr Rebecca Bennett

Kulbardi Academic Support Programs Coordinator

Phone: (08) 9360 1791
Email: Rebecca.Bennett@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.037

Shae Anderson (Councillor)

Engagement and Communications Support Officer

Phone: (08) 9360 2551
Email: S.Councillor@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.038

Chanelle Van Den Berg

Kulbardi Student Success Officer

Phone: (08) 9360 1792
Email: Chanelle.vandenBerg@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.037

Braden Hill

Braden Hill

Manager

Phone: (08) 9360 6743
Email: Braden.Hill@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.048

Rosey Feehon

Rosey Feehon

Student Support Coordinator

Phone: (08) 9360 6649
Email: R.Feehon@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.051

 

Sian Bennett

Indigenous Academic Fellow

Phone: (08) 9360 2227
Email: S.Bennett@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.042

Karin Strehlow

Dr Karin Strehlow

Kulbardi Academic Development Coordinator

Phone: (08) 9360 1244
Email: K.Strehlow@muroduch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.042

Merl McGill

Merl McGill

Programs Support & Operations Coordinator

Phone: (08) 9360 6591
Email: M.McGill@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.049

Jordin Gordula

Jordin Godula

Engagement and Communications Support Officer

Phone: (08) 9360 2128
Email: J.Godula@murdoch.edu.au
Room AMEN 2.038