Office of Curriculum and Academic Policy

Contacts

Name Position Phone Location
Paul Comiskey
P.Comiskey@murdoch.edu.au
Associate Director, Curriculum and Academic Policy 7812 460.3.049
Fleur van den Heuvel
Fleur.vandenHeuvel@murdoch.edu.au
Manager, International Compliance 7473 460.3.053
Kellie Orr
Kellie.Orr@murdoch.edu.au
Policy Development Coordinator 2601 460.3.055
Alison Cameron
A.Cameron@murdoch.edu.au
Project Portfolio and Information Coordinator 6851 460.3.044

Academic Policy Coordination

Name Position Phone Location
Ann Butcher
A.Butcher@murdoch.edu.au
Academic Policy Coordinator:

  • Engineering and Energy
  • Information Technology, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • Chemistry and Physics
1259 460.3.050
Annette Connolly
A.Connolly@murdoch.edu.au
Academic Policy Coordinator:

  • Business
  • Education
  • Law and Criminology
  • Office of the PVCE
6873 460.3.055
Coralie Manwaring
C.Manwaring@murdoch.edu.au
Academic Policy Coordinator:
  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Environmental and Conservation Sciences
  • Medical, Molecular and Forensic Sciences
  • Creative Media, Arts and Design
7828 460.3.052
Allan Wong
A.Wong@murdoch.edu.au

Academic Policy Coordinator:

  • Psychology, Counselling, Exercise Science and Chiropractic
  • Global Studies
  • OUA
  • Nursing
6390 460.3.051

Quality Assurance

Name Position Phone Location
Dr Lucy Jarzabkowski
L.Jarzabkowski@murdoch.edu.au
Manager, Quality Assurance 7377 460.3.047
Alison Black
A.Black@murdo
ch.edu.au
Quality Assurance Coordinator 2088 460.3.048

Think Enhancement @ Murdoch (TE@M)

Name Position Phone Location
Amanda Dunlop
Amanda.Dunlop@murdoch.edu.au
Program Manager (Quality and Enhancement) 6836 460.3.039
Sarah Ogilby
Sarah Ogilby@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst (Policy and Process) 2135 460.3.039

Ruchi Pagare
Ruchi.Pagare@murdoch.edu.au

Business Analyst (Policy and Process) 6142 460.3.039
Dragana Weistra
Dragana.Weistra@murdoch.edu.au
Quality Enhancement Coordinator 6872 460.3.039

Curriculum@Murdoch Program

Name Position Phone Location
Anne Allen
A.Allen@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst 1441 390.4.040
Kirsty Sinnott
K.Sinnott@murdoch.edu.au
Project Manager 6518 390.4.040
Falantina Tjakra
Falantina.Tjakra@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst 6643 390.4.040