Office of Curriculum and Academic Policy

Contacts

Name Position Phone Location
Paul Comiskey
P.Comiskey@murdoch.edu.au
Associate Director, Curriculum and Academic Policy 7812 460.3.049
Alison Cameron
A.Cameron@murdoch.edu.au
Administrative Officer 6851 460.3.054

Academic Policy Coordination

Name Position Phone Location
Julia Copeland
Julia.Copeland@murdoch.edu.au
Manager, Academic Policy Coordination 1772 460.3.054
Ann Butcher
A.Butcher@murdoch.edu.au

Academic Policy Coordinator:

  • School of Arts (Humanities)
  • School of Engineering and Information Technology
  • School of Veterinary & Life Sciences (College of Veterinary Medicine)
1259 460.3.050
Annette Connolly
A.Connolly@murdoch.edu.au
Academic Policy Coordinator:
  • School of Business & Governance (including Sir Walter Murdoch School and Executive Education)
  • School of Education
  • School of Law
6873 460.3.055
Evelyn Loh
E.Loh@murdoch.edu.au

Academic Policy Coordinator:

  • School of Health Professions
  • School of Psychology and Exercise Science
6010 460.3.050
Coralie Manwaring
C.Manwaring@murdoch.edu.au
Academic Policy Coordinator:
  • School of Veterinary & Life Sciences (Agricultural; Environmental & Conservation; Molecular & Biomedical Sciences)
  • University, CUTL, Kulbardi
  • School of Arts (Creative Arts; Society and Communication)
7828 460.3.052
Allan Wong
A.Wong@murdoch.edu.au
Academic Policy Coordinator
currently seconded to Curriculum @ Murdoch project
6390 460.3.051

Quality Assurance

Name Position Phone Location
Dr Lucy Jarzabkowski
L.Jarzabkowski@murdoch.edu.au
Manager, Quality Assurance 7377 460.3.047
Alison Black
A.Black@murdo
ch.edu.au
Quality Assurance Coordinator 2088 460.3.048

Curriculum@Murdoch Program

Name Position Phone Location
Anne Allen
A.Allen@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst 1441 390.4.040
Mark Ashton
M.Ashton@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst 6465 390.4.040

Gael Gibbs
G.Gibbs@murdoch.edu.au

Manager, Policy Development (Learning, Teaching and Curriculum) 7473 460.3.053
Ines Gomes Rego
I.GomesRego@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst 6985 390.4.040
Kirsty Sinnott
K.Sinnott@murdoch.edu.au
Project Manager 6518 390.4.040
Anna Skelton
A.Skelton@murdoch.edu.au
Organisational Change Manager 2160 390.4.040