Office of Curriculum and Academic Policy

Contacts

Name Position Phone Location
Paul Comiskey
P.Comiskey@murdoch.edu.au
Associate Director, Curriculum and Academic Policy 7812 460.3.049
Fleur van den Heuvel
Fleur.vandenHeuvel@murdoch.edu.au
Manager, International Compliance 7473 460.3.053
Kellie Orr
Kellie.Orr@murdoch.edu.au
Senior Policy Developer 2601 460.3.055
Erin Buckley
Erin.Buckley@murdoch.edu.au
Policy Developer 460.3.055
Stephanie Ivers
Stephanie.Ivers@murdoch.edu.au
Curriculum Portfolio Officer 2195 525.1.003
Alison Cameron
A.Cameron@murdoch.edu.au
Project Portfolio and Information Coordinator 6851 460.3.044

Quality Assurance

Name Position Phone Location
Dr Lucy Jarzabkowski
L.Jarzabkowski@murdoch.edu.au
Manager, Quality Assurance 7377 460.3.047
Alison Black
A.Black@murdo
ch.edu.au
Quality Assurance Coordinator 2088 460.3.048

Think Enhancement @ Murdoch - Academic Quality (TE@M-AQ)

Name Position Phone Location
Amanda Dunlop
Amanda.Dunlop@murdoch.edu.au
Program Manager (Quality and Enhancement) 6836 460.3.039
Sarah Ogilby
Sarah Ogilby@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst (Policy and Process) 2135 460.3.039

Ruchi Pagare
Ruchi.Pagare@murdoch.edu.au

Business Analyst (Policy and Process) 6142 460.3.039

Dragana Weistra
Dragana.Weistra@murdoch.edu.au

Quality Enhancement Coordinator 6872 460.3.039

Curriculum Information and Systems

Name Position Phone Location
James Taylor
James.Taylor@murdoch.edu.au
Senior Coordinator, Curriculum Information and Systems 6748 460.3.053
Michelle Clark
Michelle.Clark@murdoch.edu.au
Coordinator, Curriculum Information and Systems 6726 460.3.054

Adriana Guo
Adriana.Guo@murdoch.edu.au

Officer, Curriculum Information and Systems 6407 460.3.050

Student Integrity Services

Name Position Phone Location
Susan Edgar
Susan.Edgar@murdoch.edu.au
Senior Coordinator, Student Integrity Services 2021 460.3.055
Kat Jellema
Kat.Jellema@murdoch.edu.au
Coordinator, Student Integrity Services 1743 460.3.046

Gemma Phanupen
Gemma.Phanupen@murdoch.edu.au

Officer, Student Integrity Services 1740 460.3.046

Curriculum@Murdoch Program

Name Position Phone Location
Anne Allen
A.Allen@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst 1441 525.1.003
Retha Neill
Retha.Neill@murdoch.edu.au
Project Manager 6518 525.1.003
Falantina Tjakra
Falantina.Tjakra@murdoch.edu.au
Business Analyst 6643 525.1.003